Unser Team

Finanz KONZEPTE Keus GmbH
An der Mühle 1a
49847 Itterbeck
Telefon: 0 59 48 – 12 88
Telefax: 0 59 48 – 12 17
info@finanzkonzepte-keus.de

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Beratung 

 

Albert Keus
Bankkaufman

Versicherungsfachmann BWV
Geschäftsführer

albert@finanzkonzepte-keus.de

 

 

 

 

Ingo Derks
Versicherungskaufmann (IHK)
Immobilienmakler

derks@finanzkonzepte-keus.de

 

 

 

 

female_unbekannt

 

Ilona Keen
Versicherungskauffrau (IHK)

keen@finanzkonzepte-keus.de

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

Gerold Keus  

Versicherungsfachmann BWV           
staatl. gepr. Wirtschaftsfachwirt (IHK)

gerold@finanzkonzepte-keus.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maike Steffens
Leitung Innendienst

maike@finanzkonzepte-keus.de

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Vetriebsassistenz

IMG_4818

 

Evert Bierlink
Sachbearbeiter

bierlink@finanzkonzepte-keus.de

 

                                

 

 

 

Dietlinde Nyman
Sachbearbeiterin

nyman@finanzkonzepte-keus.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monika Tallen
Sachbearbeiterin

tallen@finanzkonzepte-keus.de

 

 

 

 

female_unbekannt

 

Tanja Wolterink
Sachbearbeiterin

wolterink@finanzkonzepte-keus.de